Medical Professionals

Contact Us


Peter Cavnar, PhD - Undergraduate Pre-Health Professional Advisor
Chair, Health Advisory Committee
Assistant Professor, Biology
850.474.2306
pcavnar@uwf.edu

 

Kristina Behan, PhD - Post-baccalaureate Pre-medical Advisor
Pre-dental Advisor, Pre-dental Society Advisor
Health Advisory Committee

Director, Clinical Lab Sciences Program
850.474.3060 
kbehan@uwf.edu

 

Lauren Greska, Clinical and Health Sciences Advisor
850.474.3215
lgreska@uwf.edu

Karen Pritchard, PhD
Health Advisory Committee
Instructor of Biology
850.474.2753
kpritchard@uwf.edu

Carolyn Pritchett, PhD, Assistant Professor of Psychology
850.474.3347
cpritchett@uwf.edu

Pamela Vaughan, PhD, Associate Professor of Chemistry
850.474.3152
pvaughan@uwf.edu

Quick Links

Feedback
×
Fill out my online form.