Our Faculty


Interim Dean Stacie Whinnery

Stacie Whinnery, Ed. D.

Interim Dean
Phone: (850) 474-3268
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 107
Email: swhinnery@uwf.edu


Charlotte Boling

Charlotte Boling, Ph.D.

Chair/Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2646
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 125
Email: cboling@uwf.edu


Amany Habib

Amany Habib

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2818
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 191
Email: ahabib@uwf.edu


Anita Solarski

Anita Solarski, Ed.D.

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2891
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 171
Email: asolarsk@uwf.edu


Christine Ogilvie

Christine Ogilvie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-3460
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 173
Email: cogilvie@uwf.edu


Christopher Amos

Christopher Amos, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-3289
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 170
Email: camos1@uwf.edu


Craig Jones

Craig Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2863
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 183
Email: kjones@uwf.edu


Dana Boddy

Dana Boddy, Ed.D.

Instructor/Math Program Coordinator, SES
Phone: (850) 474-2893
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 164
Email: dboddy@uwf.edu


David Stout

David Stout, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2284
Office: Bldg. 78, Room 134C
Email: dstout@uwf.edu


Giang-Nguyen T. Nguyen

Giang-Nguyen T. Nguyen, Ph.D

Assistant Professor in Mathematics Education
Phone: (850) 857-6461
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 195
Email: gnguyen@uwf.edu


Gwendolyn M. Williams

Gwendolyn M. Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor ESOL Education
Phone: (850) 473-7321
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 190
Email: gwilliams1@uwf.edu


John Pecore

John Pecore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, STEM Education
Phone: (850) 474-2303
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 176
Email: jpecore@uwf.edu


John Platt

John Platt, Ed.D.

Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2889
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 165
Email: jplatt@uwf.edu


Julie Gray

Julie Gray, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-3026
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 169
Email: jgray2@uwf.edu


Karen Evans

Karen Evans

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2810
Office: Bldg. 85 Room 178
Email: kevans2@uwf.edu


Kathleen Heubach

Kathleen Heubach, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2858
Office: Bldg 85, Room 182
Email: kheubach@uwf.edu


Kathy Heineken

Kathy Heineken, Ed.D.

Instructor
Phone: (850) 857-6306
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 184
Email: kheineken@uwf.edu


Keith Whinnery

Keith Whinnery, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (850) 474-3269
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 168
Email: kwhinnery@uwf.edu


Laura Dees

Laura Dees, Ed.D.

Professor
Phone: (850) 474-3058
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 187
Email: ldees@uwf.edu


Leasha Barry

Leasha Barry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/Director, ABA Program
Phone: (850) 857-6195
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 189
Email: lbarry@uwf.edu


Linda Manning

Linda Manning, Ed.S.

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-3296
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 188
Email: lmanning@uwf.edu


Melanie Diloreto

Melanie Diloreto, Ph.D.

Instructor
Phone: (850) 857-6496
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 157
Email: mdiloreto@uwf.edu


Michelle Gaudette

Michelle R. Gaudette, Ed.D.

Visiting Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2207
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 192
Email: mgaudette@uwf.edu


Rebecca McBride

Rebecca McBride, Ed.D.

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2811
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 175
Email: rmcbride@uwf.edu


Richard Faessel

Richard Faessel, Ed.D.

Research Associate
Phone: (850) 857-6311
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 115
Email: rfaessel@uwf.edu


Robert Markowitz

Robert Markowitz, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Phone: (850) 474-2152
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 179
Email: rmarkowitz@uwf.edu


Susan James

Susan James, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2613
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 185
Email: sjames1@uwf.edu


Trudi Gaines

Trudi Gaines, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor, Director Teacher Education Student Services
Phone: (850) 474-2848
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 197A
Email: tgaines@uwf.edu


Wanda Wade

Wanda Wade, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 473-7277
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 174
Email: wwade@uwf.edu


William Evans

William Evans, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2892
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 172
Email: wevans@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback