Our Staff


No Photo

Jerry Johnson, Ed.D.

‌Chair/Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2308
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 126
Email: jjohnson9@uwf.edu


Calandra Jackson

Calandra Jackson, M.A., LLPC

Program Specialist, Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: (850) 857-6306
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 196
Email: cjackson@uwf.edu


Chasity Manning

Chasity Manning M.Ed.

Graduate Advising Coordinator
Phone: (850) 474-2870
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 167
Email: cmanning@uwf.edu


Doreen Herman

Doreen M. Herman, J.D.

Certification Specialist/Student Program Support Specialist
Phone: (850) 473-7237
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 116
Email: dherman@uwf.edu


Henry Fair

Henry Fair II

Coordinator of Student System
Phone: (850) 474-2767
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 125B
Email: hfair@uwf.edu


Janice Royce

Janice Royce

Program Specialist, Graduate Advising
Phone: (850) 474-3263
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 166
Email: jhall@uwf.edu


Kimberly Musetta Feldman

Kimberly Musetta Feldman, M.Ed.

Advisor
Phone: (850) 857-6009
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 197
Email: kfeldman@uwf.edu


Maria Cristina Leite

Maria Cristina Leite, M.A.

Accreditation and Program Review Coordinator
Phone: (850) 857-6417
Office: Bldg. 86, Room 126
Email: mleite1@uwf.edu


Nicole Walberg

Nicole Walberg

Student Program Support Specialist
Phone: (850) 474-2745
Office: Bldg. 86, Room 126
Email: nwalberg@uwf.edu


Rusty Gremillion

Rusty Gremillion

Grant Coordinator
Phone: (850) 474-7068
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 180
Email: rgremillion@uwf.edu


Sue Dow

Sue Dow

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 474-2893
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 125A
Email: sdow@uwf.edu


Trudi Gaines

Trudi Gaines, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor, Director Teacher Education Student Services
Phone: (850) 474-2848
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 197A
Email: tgaines@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback