Our Faculty


Dr. Joseph Herzog

Dr. Joseph Herzog

Chair (Interim) and Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2376
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 143
Email: jherzog@uwf.edu


Janet Albury

Janet Albury, MSW

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2124
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 138
Email: jalbury@uwf.edu


Dr. Christopher Cotten

Dr. Christopher Cotten

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2615
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 141
Email: ccotten1@uwf.edu


Dr. Daniel W. Durkin

Dr. Daniel W. Durkin

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2930
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 140
Email: ddurkin@uwf.edu


Dr. Laura D. Edler

Dr. Laura D. Edler

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2375
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 142
Email: ledler1@uwf.edu


Dr. Dione King

Dr. Dione King

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2154
Office: Bldg 85, Room 147
Email: dking1@uwf.edu


Dr. Melinda L. Lewis

Dr. Melinda L. Lewis

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2614
Office: Bldg 85, Room 139
Email: mlewis1@uwf.edu


Dr. Kellie O'Dare

Dr. Kellie O'Dare

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2381
Office: Bldg 85, Room 145
Email: kodare@uwf.edu


Julie Patton, LCSW

Julie Patton, LCSW

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2618
Office: Bldg 85, Room 144
Email: jpatton@uwf.edu


Paula Rappe

Paula Rappe, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2378
Office: Bldg. 85 Room 146
Email: prappe@uwf.edu


Glenn E. Rohrer

Glenn E. Rohrer, PhD, LCSW

Professor and Executive Director Gulf Region Health Outreach Program Mental and Behavioral Health Capacity Project for Florida
Office: 4300 Bayou Blvd., Suite 1, Pensacola, Florida 32503
Phone: (850) 471-6934
Email: grohrer@uwf.edu


Dr. Diane Scott

Dr. Diane Scott

Assistant Dean (Interim) and Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 857-6349
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 123
Email: dscott2@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback