Our Staff


Dr. Daniel W. Durkin

Dr. Daniel W. Durkin

Department Head/Assistant Chair, Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2930
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 134A
Email: ddurkin@uwf.edu


Barbara Dudley, M.Ed.

Barbara Dudley, M.Ed.

MSW Academic Advisor
Phone: (850) 474-2319
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 133B
Email: bdudley@uwf.edu


Fred Lash

Fred Lash

Assessment Coordinator
Phone: (850) 474-2709
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 140
Email: flash1@uwf.edu


Ruth Jenkins

Ruth Jenkins, M.Ed.

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 473-7224
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 134
Email: rjenkins@uwf.edu


Erica Mack, MSW

Erica Mack, MSW

BSW Academic Advisor
Phone: (850) 474-3259
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 133A
Email: emack@uwf.edu


Chel Rodriguez

Chel Rodriguez, MSW, LCSW

BSW/MSW Field Coordinator/Director of Field Education
Phone: (850) 474-2941
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 137
Email: arodriguez@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback