Our Staff


Pat Wentz

Dr. Pat Wentz

Chair and Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2801
Office: Bldg. 78 Room 134
Email: pwentz@uwf.edu


Dr. Joyce C. Nichols

Dr. Joyce C. Nichols

Director, Ed.D. Program
Associate Professor
Office: Building 85, Room 120
Phone: (850) 857-6042
Email: jnichols@uwf.edu


Nancy Fuson

Nancy Fuson

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 474-2251
Office: Bldg. 78, Room 125A
Email: nfuson@uwf.edu


Dr. Carla Thompson

Dr. Carla Thompson

Associate Professor, Director, CORAL Center
Phone: (8500 473-7327
Office: Bldg. 78, Room 121
Email: cthompson1@uwf.edu


Dr. Diane Bagwell

Dr. Diane Bagwell

Research Associate
Phone: (850) 474-2086
Office: Bldg. 78, Room 117H
Email: dbagwell1@uwf.edu


Dr. Susie Jans-Thomas

Dr. Susie Jans-Thomas

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 857-6173
Office: Bldg. 78, Room 122
Email: sjansthomas@uwf.edu


Dr. Kevin W. Bailey - 72x91px

Dr. Kevin W. Bailey

Vice President for Student Affairs, CSAA Program Coordinator
Phone: (850) 474-2214
Office: Bldg. 10, Room 201
Email: baileyk@uwf.edu


Dr. Jim Hurd 72x91px

Dr. Jim Hurd

Sr. Associate Vice President, CSAA Program Advisor
Phone: (850) 474-2214
Office: Bldg. 10, Room 201
Email: jhurd@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback