Faculty and Staff


LTC Edward Boegle

LTC Edward Boegle

Logistics
Professor of Military Science, MSIV Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2197
Email: eboegle@uwf.edu

o5 emblem

MAJ Michael Brown

MAJ Michael Brown

Quartermaster Corps
Executive Officer
Phone: (850) 474-2298
Email: mbrown6@uwf.edu

o4 emblem

CPT Benjamin Jackson

CPT Benjamin Jackson

Aviation
Assistant Professor of Military Science Instructor
Phone: (850)474-3414
Email: bjackson1@uwf.edu

o3 emblem

MSG Bryon Johnson

MSG Bryon Johnson

Infantry
Senior Military Science Instructor
Phone: (850) 857-6375
Email: bjohnson1@uwf.edu

e8 gif

SFC Jeffery Stevens

SFC Jeffery Stevens

Infantry
Military Science Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2196
Email: jstevens1@uwf.edu

e7 gif

John Brake

Mr. John Brake

ROTC Scholarship/Enrollment Advisor
Phone: (850) 474-2323
Email: jbrake@uwf.edu


Karen Summers

Mrs. Karen Summers

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 474-2198
Email: ksummers@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback