HLES Administration


John Todorovich

John Todorovich

Chair
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 250
Email: jtodorovich@uwf.edu


Debra Vinci

Debra Vinci

Associate Chair
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 259
Email: dvinci@uwf.edu


Our Faculty


Patsy Barrington

Patsy Barrington

Assistant Professor, CHE
Phone: (850) 474-2194
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 256
Email: pbarrington@uwf.edu


Stephen Bridges

Stephen Bridges

Professor, CHE
Phone: (850) 474-2051
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 258
Email: fbridges@uwf.edu


Ludmila Cosio-Lima

Ludmila Cosio-Lima

Associate Professor, ES
Phone: (850) 473-7350
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 220
Email: lcosiolima@uwf.edu

View Profile


Christopher Dake

Christopher Dake

Head Athletic Trainer, Instructor, AT
Phone: (850) 857-6314
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 254
Email: cdake@uwf.edu

View Profile


Marcia Dove

Marcia Dove

Instructor, HRRM
Phone: (850) 863-6572
Office: FWB Bldg. 4, Room 468
Email: mdove@uwf.edu


Daniel Drost

Daniel Drost

Assistant Professor, PE
Phone: (850) 474-2133
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 257
Email: ddrost@uwf.edu


Rich Frazee

Rich Frazee

Athletic Training Program Director
Phone: (850) 473-7245
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 247
Email: rfrazee@uwf.edu


Eric Greska

Eric Greska

Assistant Professor, ES
Phone: (850) 474-2570
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 216
Email: egreska@uwf.edu


Andy Holdnak

Andy Holdnak

Associate Professor, HRRM
Phone: Pensacola (850) 473-7381; FWB (850) 314-6908
Office: Pensacola Bldg. 85, Room 118; FWB Bldg. 4
Email: aholdnak@uwf.edu


Rob Isosaari

Rob Isosaari

Instructor, ES
Phone: (850) 473-7246
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 230
Email: risosaari@uwf.edu


Youngil Lee

Youngil Lee

Assistant Professor, ES
Phone: (850) 474-2596
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 219
Email: ylee1@uwf.edu

View Profile


Steven Philipp

Steven Philipp

Program Coordinator, Professor, HRRM
Phone: (850) 474-2595
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 116
Email: sphilipp@uwf.edu


Matthew Ruckman

Matthew Ruckman

Instructor, SM
Phone: (850) 474-2740
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 260
Email: mruckman@uwf.edu


Stu Ryan

Stu Ryan

Professor, PE
Phone: (850) 474-2597
Office: Bldg. 86, Room 119
Email: sryan@uwf.edu


Charlie Song

Charlie Song

Program Coordinator, Associate Professor, SM
Phone: (850) 473-7352
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 248
Email: csong@uwf.edu


Xuan Tran

Xuan Tran

Associate Professor, HRRM
Phone: (850) 474-2599
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 115
Email: xtran@uwf.edu


Green Waggener

Green Waggener

Assistant Professor, ES
Phone: (850) 473-7244
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 215
Email: gwaggener@uwf.edu


Christopher Wirth

Christopher Wirth

Assistant Professor, PE
Phone: (850) 474-2050
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 249
Email: cwirth@uwf.edu


Faculty Associates


Kym Atwood

Kym Atwood

Faculty Associate, Fitness and Physical Activity
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 255
Email: katwood@uwf.edu


No Photo

MaryLynn Benitez

Faculty Associate, Fitness and Physical Activity
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 241
Email: mbenitez@uwf.edu


No Photo

Barbara Bruni

Faculty Associate, Fitness and Physical Activity
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 241
Email: bbruni@uwf.edu


No Photo

Mark Gough

Faculty Associate, PE
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 241
Email: mgough1@uwf.edu


No Photo

Dominique Harding

Faculty Associate, Fitness and Physical Activity
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 241
Email: dharding@uwf.edu


No Photo

John Harding

Faculty Associate, Fitness and Physical Activity
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 241
Email: jharding@uwf.edu


No Photo

Damien Isom-Brandon

Faculty Associate, HRRM
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 241
Email: disombrandon@uwf.edu


No Photo

Scott Morrison

Faculty Associate, AT
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Ofice: Bldg. 72, Room 241
Email: smorrison@uwf.edu


Suzanne Tuzzeo

Suzanne Tuzzeo

Faculty Associate, Fitness and Physical Activity
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 241
Email: stuzzeo@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback