HLES Administration


John Todorovich

John Todorovich

Chair
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 250
Email: jtodorovich@uwf.edu


Debra Vinci

Debra Vinci

Associate Chair
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 259
Email: dvinci@uwf.edu


Our Staff


Devin Blackmarr

Devin Blackmarr

Coordinator, MSA Health Care Administration
Phone: (850) 474-2592
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 241
Email: dblackmarr@uwf.edu


Keith Massengill

Keith Massengill

Internship Director, HRRM
Phone: (850) 863-6587
Office: FWB Bldg. 4
Email: massengill@uwf.edu


Valeria Steen-Ashanti

Valeria Steen-Ashanti

Coordinator, HLES Advising
Phone: (850) 474-2868
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 253
Email: vashanti@uwf.edu


Phyllis Tranchina

Phyllis Tranchina

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 474-2593
Office: Bldg. 72, Room 251
Email: ptranchina@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback