Matt Crow

Dr. Matthew Crow

Chair
Phone: (850) 857–6371
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 161A
Email: mcrow@uwf.edu

View Profile


Our Faculty


Frank Dufon

Frank Dufon

Visiting Instructor
Phone: (850) 474–2707
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 154
Email: fdufon@uwf.edu

View Profile


Sara Evans

Dr. Sara Evans

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474–3067
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 150
Email: sevans2@uwf.edu

View Profile


Dr. Natalie Goulette

Dr. Natalie Goulette

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474–2896
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 153
Email: ngoulette@uwf.edu

View Profile


Richard Hough

Dr. Richard Hough Sr.

Instructor
Phone: (850) 857–6413
Office: Bldg 85, Rm. 149
Email: rhough@uwf.edu

View Profile


Kathrine Johnson

Dr. Kathrine Johnson

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 863–6588
Office: UWF Emerald Coast, FWB Center
Email: kjohnson@uwf.edu

View Profile


John Smykla

Dr. John O. Smykla

Distinguished University Professor
Phone: (850) 473–7377
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 151
Email: jsmykla@uwf.edu

View Profile


Jamie Snyder

Dr. Jamie Snyder

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474–3409
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 148
Email: jsnyder1@uwf.edu

View Profile


Cheryl Swanson

Dr. Cheryl Swanson

Professor
Phone: (850) 474–2329
Office: Bldg 85, Rm. 152
Email: cswanson@uwf.edu

View Profile


Feedback

Feedback