Our Faculty


CJ Matt Crow

Dr. Matthew Crow

Chair
Phone: (850) 857–6371
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 153
Email: mcrow@uwf.edu



CJ Frank Dufon

Frank Dufon

Visiting Instructor
Phone: (850) 474–2707
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 160
Email: fdufon@uwf.edu



CJ Sara Evans

Dr. Sara Evans

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474–3067
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 150
Email: sevans2@uwf.edu



No Photo

Dr. Natalie Goulette

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474–2896
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 153
Email: ngoulette@uwf.edu



CJ Richard Hough

Dr. Richard Hough Sr.

Instructor
Phone: (850) 857–6413
Office: Bldg 85, Rm. 160
Email: rhough@uwf.edu



CJ Kathrine Johnson

Dr. Kathrine Johnson

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 863–6588
Office: UWF Emerald Coast, FWB Center
Email: kjohnson@uwf.edu



CJ John Smykla

Dr. John O. Smykla

Distinguished University Professor
Phone: (850) 473–7377
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 151
Email: jsmykla@uwf.edu



CJ Jamie Snyder

Dr. Jamie Snyder

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474–3409
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 148
Email: jsnyder1@uwf.edu



CJ Cheryl Swanson

Dr. Cheryl Swanson

Professor
Phone: (850) 474–2329
Office: Bldg 85, Rm. 152
Email: cswanson@uwf.edu



Department of Justice Studies – Staff



No Photo

Kimberly Crow

Internship Coordinator
Phone: (850) 474–2036
Office: Bldg. 85, Room 160
Email: kcrow@uwf.edu



No Photo

Debbie Davis

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 474–2336, x–4
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 160
Email: ddavis4@uwf.edu



No Photo

Eric Kollar

Academic Advisor
Phone: (850) 474–2312
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 157
Email: ekollar1@uwf.edu



Feedback

Feedback