Building Construction Faculty and Staff


Faculty

 

BCN Faculty Nye Grant

Nye Grant, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2484
Office: Bldg 70, Room 124
Email: agrant@uwf.edu


BCN Faculty Andrew Heitman

Andrew Heitman , EIT, LEED AP, CEM, CSDP, CBCP

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2484
Office: Bldg 77, Room 131
Email: aheitman@uwf.edu or
andyheitman@buildingenergysciences.com


BCN Faculty Glenda Mayo

Glenda Mayo, C.S.I., C.D.T., LEED-AP, BD+C

Program Coordinator/Faculty
Phone: (850) 857-6390
Office: Bldg 70, Room 122
Email: gmayo@uwf.edu

BCN Faculty Mark Spitznagel

Mark Spitznagel

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2484
Office: Bldg 70, Room 122
Email: mspitznagel@uwf.edu


BCN Faculty Charles Wentz

Charles Wentz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone: (850) 474-2705
Office: Bldg 70, Room 126
Email: cwentz@uwf.edu


Staff

BCN Staff Jane Faircloth

Ms. Jane Faircloth

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 474-2484
E-mail: cfaircloth@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg 70, Room 110


BCN Staff Lenora Motley

Ms. Lenora Motley

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 474-2300
E-mail: lmotley@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg 70, Room 105


Feedback

Feedback