Department Faculty

Nancy Hastings

Dr. Nancy Hastings

Chair, Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-3013
Office: Bldg. 70 Room 109
Email: nhastings@uwf.edu


John F. Azzaretto

John F. Azzaretto, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (850) 499-3438
Office: Bldg. 80, Rm. 2
Email: jazzaretto@uwf.edu


Dr. Dave Dawson

Dave Dawson, Ed.D.

Instructor/Coordinator
Phone: (850) 474-2018
Office: Bldg. 70, Rm. 107
Email: ddawson@uwf.edu


Lee Droegemueller

Lee Droegemueller, Ed.D.

OPS Visiting Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2703
Office: Bldg. 70, Rm. 112
Email: ldroegem@uwf.edu


BCN Faculty Nye Grant

Nye Grant, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2484
Office: Bldg 70, Room 124
Email: agrant@uwf.edu


No Photo

William Haraway III, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 473-7243
Office: Bldg. 70 , Room 106
Email: wharaway@uwf.edu


Legal Studies Faculty Susan Harrell

Dr. Susan Harrell

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2344
Office: Bldg 85, Room 159
E-mail: sharrell@uwf.edu

View Profile


BCN Faculty Andrew Heitman

Andrew Heitman , EIT, LEED AP, CEM, CSDP, CBCP

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2484
Office: Bldg 77, Room 131
Email: aheitman@uwf.edu or
andyheitman@buildingenergysciences.com


Russell Lee

Russell Lee, Ed.D.

Distance Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2484
Office: Bldg. 70, Rm. 109
Email: rlee@uwf.edu


BCN Faculty Glenda Mayo

Glenda Mayo, C.S.I., C.D.T., LEED-AP, BD+C

Program Coordinator/Faculty
Phone: (850) 857-6390
Office: Bldg 70, Room 122
Email: gmayo@uwf.edu

View Profile


No Photo

Dr. Charles Penrod

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2777
Office: Bldg. 70 , Rm. 101
Email: cpenrod@uwf.edu

No Photo

Mr. Preston Obray Jr.

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2266
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 115
Email: pobray@uwf.edu


ASTA Lakshmi Prayaga

Lakshmi Prayaga, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2542
Office: Bldg. 80, Rm. 101
Email: lprayaga@uwf.edu


BCN Faculty Mark Spitznagel

Mark Spitznagel

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2484
Office: Bldg 70, Room 122
Email: mspitznagel@uwf.edu


Bill Tankersley

Bill Tankersley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2338
Office: Bldg. 80, Rm. 102
Email: wtankers@uwf.edu


Legal Studies Faculty Kimberly Tatum

Dr. Kimberly M. Tatum

Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 857-6198
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 158
Email: ktatum@uwf.edu

View Profile


Jocelyn Valerio-Faessel

Joy Valerio-Faessel, Ed.D.

Instructor
Phone: (850) 474-2869
Office: Bldg. 70 , Room 125
Email: jvaleriofaessel@uwf.edu


BCN Faculty Charles Wentz

Charles Wentz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone: (850) 474-2705
Office: Bldg 70, Room 126
Email: cwentz@uwf.edu


Legal Studies Faculty Harold M. White, Jr.

Dr. Harold M. White, Jr.

Professor and Senior Administrative Fellow
Phone: (850) 857-2343
E-mail: hwhite@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 144


 

Feedback

Feedback