Dean's Staff

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact the CEPS Dean's Office at (850) 474-2769


Dr. William Crawley

Dr. William Crawley

Dean
Phone: (850) 474-3246
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 108
Email: wcrawley@uwf.edu


Legal Studies Faculty Kimberly Tatum

Dr. Kimberly M. Tatum

Associate Dean
Phone: (850) 857-6198
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 158
Email: ktatum@uwf.edu

View Profile


Assistant Dean (Interim) Dr. Diane Scott

Dr. Diane Scott

Associate Dean
Phone: (850) 857-6349
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 123
Email: dscott2@uwf.edu


Dr. Robert Shaw

Dr. Bob Shaw

Assistant Dean
Phone: (850) 474-3311
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 122
Email: bshaw@uwf.edu


Laurie Cihota

Laurie Cihota

Administrative Specialist
Phone: (850) 474-2770
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 106
Email: lcihota@uwf.edu


No Photo

Tiffany Croll

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 474-3231
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 103
Email:  tcroll@uwf.edu


Laura Sommers

Laura Sommers

Grant Assistant
Phone: (850) 474-7404
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 119
Email: lsommers@uwf.edu


Jevon Young

Jevon Young

Communications Coordinator
Phone: (850) 474-3490
Office: Bldg 85, Rm. 136
Email: jyoung1@uwf.edu


No Photo

Yvonne LeBrun

Office Assistant
Phone: (850) 474-2679
Office: Bldg. 85, Rm. 103
Email: ylebrun@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback