Faculty Profiles

The faculty of the Department of Marketing and Economics is committed to providing a quality learning environment for students.


headshot of Dr. Allman

Dr. Helena Allman

Assistant Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 142
850-474-2668
hallman2@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Arguea

Dr. Nestor Arguea

Department Chair and Associate Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 130
850-474-2651
narguea@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/narguea/

headshot of Dr. Bettis-Outland

Dr. Harriette Bettis-Outland

Assistant Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 127
850-474-2723
hbettiso@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/hbettisoutland/

headshot of Dr. Eppright

Dr. David R. Eppright

Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 107
850-474-2137
depprigh@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/depprigh/

headshot of Dr. Hawkins

Dr. Richard R. Hawkins

Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 140
850-474-2656
rhawkins@uwf.edu

Dr. William L. Huth

Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 111
850.474.2826
whuth@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Keller

Dr. Scott B. Keller

Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 125
850-857-6441
skeller@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Kimball

Dr. Bob Kimball

Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 120
850-474-2617
bkimball@uwf.edu

Dr. Stephen LeMay

Visiting Associate Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 145
850-474-2724
slemay@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Morgan

Dr. Felicia N. Morgan

Associate Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 138
850-474-2659
fmorgan@uwf.edu

Dr. Peter Ralston, Assistant Professor

Dr. Peter Ralston

Assistant Professor
Bldg 53, Rm 119
850-474-2847
pralston@uwf.edu

Feedback

Feedback