Faculty Profiles

The faculty of the Department of Accounting and Finance is committed to providing students with a quality learning environment.


headshot of Dr. Bostwick

Dr. Eric Bostwick

Assistant Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 215
850-857-6319
ebostwick@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Calvasina

Dr. Richard Calvasina

Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 202
850-474-2737
rcalvasi@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Constand

Dr. Richard L. Constand

Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 230
850-857-6290
rconstand@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/rconstand/

Dr. Bruce Davidson

Assistant Professor
Bldg 53, Room 223
850-474-2916
bdavidson1@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Donelan

Dr. Joseph G. Donelan

Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 234
850-474-3295
jdonelan@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Guyette

Dr. Roger W. Guyette

Assistant Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 218
850-474-2729
rguyette@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Hasselback

Dr. James R. Hasselback

Eminent Scholar
Bldg 76, Rm 221-B
850-473-7100
jrhasselback@uwf.edu
http://www.jrhasselback.com

headshot of Dr. King

Dr. Chula King

Department Chair and Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 233
850-474-3273
cking@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Krieger

Dr. Kevin Krieger

Assistant Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 226
850-474-2720
kevinkrieger@uwf.edu

Dr. Lane Lambert

Assistant Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 206
850-474-2993
llambert@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Pace

Dr. R. Daniel Pace

Associate Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 225
850-474-3201
dpace@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/dpace/

headshot of Susan Randolph

Susan Randolph

Instructor
Bldg 76, Rm 224
850-474-2733
srandolph@uwf.edu

headshot of Monica Salomon

Monica Salomon

Instructor
Bldg 76, Rm 231
850-473-7334
msalomon@uwf.edu

Dr. Milton Usry

Professor Emeritus
Bldg 76, Rm 221G
850-474-2916
musry@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Waggle

Dr. Doug Waggle

Professor
Bldg 76, Rm 213
850-474-2719
dwaggle@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Barbara White, Assistant Professor

Dr. Barbara White

Assistant Professor
Bldg 53, Room 226
bwhite@uwf.edu

Feedback

Feedback