Office of the Dean Staff

The College of Business Dean's Office is comprised of individuals working together to serve the faculty and staff of the College, striving to provide a quality learning environment for our students.


headshot of Dr. O'Keefe

Dr. W. Timothy O'Keefe

Dean
Bldg 76A, Rm 338
850-474-2348
tokeefe@uwf.edu

headshot of Dr. Ranelli

Dr. Ed Ranelli

Dean Emeritus and Professor
Building 76A, Room 304
850-474-2348
eranelli@uwf.edu

upper torso image of Dr. Eric Bostwick, Associate Dean and Associate Professor

Dr. Eric Bostwick

Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 341
850-857-6319
ebostwick@uwf.edu

headshot of Melissa Brode

Melissa Brode

Assistant Dean and MBA Director
Bldg 76A, Room 342
850-474-3124
mbrode@uwf.edu

headshot of Mary Holladay

Mary Holladay

Business Manager
Building 76A, Room 340
850-474-2349
mholladay@uwf.edu

Eileen Saunders

Senior Administrative Specialist
Building 76A, Room 339
850-474-2348
esaunders@uwf.edu

Kilty Spoke

Office Administrator
Building 76A, Room 332
850-474-3352
kspoke@uwf.edu

Jon Holladay

Server Systems Administrator
Building 76, Room 109
850-474-2089
jholladay@uwf.edu

Steve Lauer

Desktop Support Specialist
Bldg 76, Room 124
850-474-2089
slauer@uwf.edu

Feedback

Feedback