Book, Music, and Lyrics by Jim Jacobs & Warren Casey

Synopsis: Here is Rydell High's senior class of 1959: duck-tailed, hot-rodding "Burger Palace Boys" and their gum-snapping, hip-shaking "Pink Ladies" in bobby sox and pedal pushers, evoking the look and sound of the 1950s in this rollicking musical. Head "greaser" Danny Zuko and new (good) girl Sandy Dumbrowski try to relive the high romance of their "Summer Nights" as the rest of the gang sings and dances its way through such songs as "Greased Lightnin'", "It's Raining on Prom Night", "Alone at the Drive-In Movie" recalling the music of Buddy Holly, Little Richard and Elvis Presley that became the soundtrack of a generation.


Miss Lynch Maygan Eldridge 
Patty Simcox  Jordan Irvine 
Eugene Florczy  Ben Walters 
Jan  Arianna Maggard 
Marty  Brittany Rappise 
Betty Rizzo  Rashawnda Nichelle Foster 
Doody Christopher Sanders 
Roger  Christopher Hill
Kenickie  John Rawlings 
Sonny LaTierri  Ruben Diaz 
Frenchy Toni Bonnacorso 
Sandy Dumbrowski Annie Godwin 
Danny Zuko Andrew Hubbard 
Vince Fontaine Jerico Magallanes 
Johnny Casino David Steele 
Cha Cha DiGregorio Taryn Bagdasarian 
Teen Angel  Anthony Sirk 

Rydell Girls

Kate O. Bollone

  Erin Finnegan* 
  Emily Haggerty
  Lauren Johns 
  Savannah Simmerly
  Grace Thompson 
  Aubrey Wollett
Rydell Boys Colin Cook 
  Michael McCoy
  Jeremy Mitchell
  David Steele
  Nicholas Whyte
  Nethaneel Williams*
WAXX Backup Girls/Teen Angel's Angels Shae Powers
  Katherine Pursell
  Laura Rondinelli
  Rachel Shepherd

*Principal Swing/Cover 


Piano Daniel Driskell
Guitar Greg Lyon
Bass Armond Navarro
Drums Jerico Magallanes
Tenor Sax Jonathan Rodriguez


Production Staff

Director & Choreographer Leah Arington
Music Director Daniel Driskell
Scenic & Lighting Design Charles Houghton
Costume Design Corey Stano
Technical Director Steve Grair
Stage Manager Anthony Maida
Assistant Director Nicole Maulden
Assistant Choreographer Arianna Maggard
Assistant Music Director Rashawnda Foster
Dance Captain Taryn Bagdasarian
Assistant Stage Managers Nicole Dickson
  Ashley Macko
Scenic Painter Marquez Linder
Stage Run Crew Chris Frazier
  Jenna Luchkiw
  Meagan Parker
  Brandon Rutledge
  Kayla Stueber
  Josh Taylor
Fly Operator Clayton Walden
Assistant Lighting Designer Kalina King
Master Electrician Meghan Miller
Asst. M.E./Light Board Operator Stacy Taylor
Spotlight Operators Jessica Benitez
  Lisa Eash
  Kyle Morrison
  Nick Wilson
Sound Board Operator Mark Duggar
Backstage Sound Tech Cristina Marrero
Props Supervisor Meaghan Marshall
Props Master Randy Hozian
Props Run Crew Jessica Hart
  Kim Kelly
Wardrobe Supervisor Tara Whalen
Dressers Lucy Golden
  Chloe Gonzalez
  Sheila Mettetal
  Nathan Simmons
Makeup Melissa Foster
Laundry Serjevah Davis
Scene Shop Crew Linda Barnhart
  Kate Bollone
  Toni Bonaccorso
  Jason Daw
  Ruben Diaz
  Maygan Eldridge
  Victor Fontaine
  Jessica Hart
  Michael McCoy
  Savannah Simmerly
  Shaun Sizemore
  Kayla Stueber
  Ashley Turner
  Nethaneel Williams
  Aubrey Wollett
Costume Shop Crew Colin Cook
  Erin Finnegan
  Annie Godwin
  Chloe Gonzalez
  Emily Haggerty
  Randy Hozian
  Jordan Irvine
  Lauren Johns
  Shae Powers
  Laura Rodinelli
  Rachel Shepherd
Lighting Crew Chris Hill
  Andrew Hubbard
  Jeremy Mitchell
  Shaun Sizemore
  Josh Taylor
  Grace Thompson
Scene Shop Staff Daniel J. Emerson
  Jenna Luchkiw
  Meagan Parker
  Katherine Pursell
  John Rawlings
  Christopher Sanders
  Stacy Taylor
Costume Shop Manager Tony Sirk
Costume Shop Staff Lisa Eash
  Marquez Linder
  Meghan Miller
  Brittany Rappise
  Corey Stano
  Tara Whalen
Staff Electrician Kelley Finn
Season Art Catherine Miller
House Manager Ashley Turner
Box Office Staff Katie Cox
  Christopher Ford
  Michael McCoy
  Benjamin Smalls III