A Christmas Carol

by Charles Dickens / Adapted by Kevin P. Kern


Ebeneezer Scrooge Don Goodrum
Singer Narrators Lorelei Sandberg
  Sherron Moore
  Meagan Parker
  Michael McCoy
Fred, Scrooge's Nephew Colin Cook
Charity 1/Thomas/Party Guest Clayton Walden
Charity 2/Party Guest Lamar Edwards
Bob Cratchit John Rawlings
Marley/Pennyroyal John Mascaro
Ghost of Christmas Past/Jane, Fred's Wife Aubrey Wollett
Young Scrooge/Peter Cratchit Christopher Sanders
Fan/Townsperson Jordan Taylor
Scrooge at 20/Topper Matthew Woessner
Fezziwig/Old Joe Kevin P. Kern*
Mrs. Fezziwig/Mrs. Dilber Carol Kahn Parker
Belle/Caroline Arianna Maggard
Ghost of Christmas Present/Party Guest Christopher Thies-Lotito
Want/Turkey Boy/Townsperson Virginia Vaughan
Ignorance Amanda Breeden
Mrs. Cratchit Melissa Foster
Martha Cratchit/Party Guest Chelsea Schlegel
Belinda Cratchit/Party Guest Kate Houghton
Tiny Tim Cratchit Victoria Vaughan
Alice/Fezziwig Guest/Townsperson Nicole Minardi
Ghost of Christmas Future/Party Guest/Townsperson Jess Roland
Townsperson/Party Guest Nicole Castro

*Appearing courtesy of Actor's Equity Guild

Production Staff

Director Geoffrey S. Bleeker
Music Director Sewell Griffith
Scenic & Lighting Design  Charles Houghton
Costume & Props Design Glenn Avery Breed
Sound Design Matthew Janszen
Christmas Ghosts Design Corey Stano
Technical Director Steve Grair
Wig & Makeup Design Britanny Rappise
Stage Manager Erin Thompson
Assistant Stage Manager Ashley Elliot
Light Board Operator Kyra Lipe
Sound Board Operator Alexandra Abney
Stage Crew Jessica Bare
  Bianca Gomez
  Mary Kathryn Tanner
  Grace Thompson
Stage Crew/Deck Technician Kelley Finn
Fly Operator Kyle Morrison
  Nick Wilson
Props Master Christopher Thies-Lotito
Props Running Crew Stephanie Barness
  Jessica Godwin
Wardrobe Supervisor Randy Hozian
Dressers Aubry Tucker
  Jordan Law
Laundry Sheila Mettetal
Spot Light Operators Mark Duggar
  Danielle Tonnison
Child Wrangler Lynsey Price
Scene Shop Staff Ashley Elliot
  Will O'Donnell
  Meagan Parker
  Katherine Pursell
  Christopher Thies-Lotito
Costume Shop Staff Jaci Abney
  Annie Godwin
  Randy Hozian
  Kyra Lipe
  Meghan Miller
  Brittany Rappise
  Corey Stano
Staff Electrician Kelley Finn
Season Art Molly Bo Bowen
  Crayton Russo
House Manager Darren Campbell
Box Office Staff Jessica Bare
  Larkin Dooley
  Rashawnda Foster
  Andrew Pascoe
  Benjamin Smalls III
  Angela West