STRIDE Task Force

Strategies and Tactics for Recruiting to Improve Diversity and Excellence


The STRIDE Task Force has been established to review recruitment and retention policies and procedures.

The members of the STRIDE Task Force are listed below:

Cheryl Swanson

Justice Studies

Sikha Bagui

Computer Science

Richard Hawkins

Marketing and Economics

Raid Amin

Mathematics and Statistics

Mohamed Khabou

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Robert Philen

Anthropology and Archaeology

Sara Evans

Criminal Justice

Jia Lui

Mathematics and Statistics

Susan Walch (Chair)