Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Personnel Position(s) Room Phone Email
Charles Houghton Chair
Professor
Design Technology
82/292 474-2149 choughton@uwf.edu
Tom Baroco Guest Instructor/
Musical Theatre
Pianist
  474-2146  
Glenn Avery Breed Associate Professor
Design/Technology
82/290 857-6286 gbreed@uwf.edu
Phillip Brulotte Technical Director 82/285 474-2982 pbrulotte@uwf.edu
Kristin Danford Assistant Professor
Musical Theatre
82/295 474-2180 kdanford@uwf.edu
Tim Davis Adjunct Instructor
Theatre Literature
  474-2146  
Nathanael Fisher Adjunct Instructor
Acting
  474-2146  
Dr. Gregory W. Lanier Professor
Theatre History
930/175 474-2934 glanier@uwf.edu
Emily Mixon Adjunct Instructor
Theatre Experience
  474-2146  
Sam Osheroff Visiting Assistant Prof.
Directing/Acting
82/293 474-2130 sosheroff@uwf.edu
Howard Reddy Adjunct Instructor
Musical Theatre
Voice
  474-2146  
Heather Roberson

Adjunct Instructor,
Scenic Painting and Props

  474-2982 hroberson@uwf.edu
Richard Steinert Guest Artist, Dance   474-2146  
Hanan Tarabay

Adjunct Instructor
Musical Theatre
Voice

  474-2146  

Staff

Personnel Position(s) Room Phone Email
Jerre Brisky Director, Center for Fine & Performing Arts 82/231 857-6057 jbrisky@uwf.edu
Hannah Sharp Office Administrator 82/292 474-2146 hsharp1@uwf.edu