Adjunct Faculty

Pamela Basham

Education: M.A., Licensed Mental Health Counseling, University of West Florida  2004
                   B.S., Recreation and Leisure Studies, Springfield College 1982
Courses Taught: Psychobiology of Sexual Behavior
Email Address: pbasham@uwf.edu


Annetta Davenport

Education: M.S. in Counseling and Psycholgoy, Troy State University; 2006
                   B.S., Business Finance, Florida State University   1996
Courses Taught: Intervention/Addictions
Email Address: adavenport@uwf.edu


Neil Davis

Education: Ed.D., Curriculum and Instruction, University of West Florida  2006
                   M.A., Developmental Psychology, University of West Florida  2000
                   B.A., Psychology, University of West Florida  1996
Courses Taught: Adulthood and Aging, General Psychology, Experimental Psychology and Lab, Child Development, Human Development Across the Lifespan
Email Address: ndavis@uwf.edu


Leticia Grove

Education: M.A., Psychology, University of West Florida  2005
                   B.A., Psychology- Minor/Women's Studies, University of West Florida 2000
Courses Taught: Educational and Vocational Guidance
Email Address: lgrove@uwf.edu


Barbara Lewis

Education: Ph.D., Counseling Psychology, University of Florida  1979
                   M.Ed., Counselor Education, University of Florida  1975
                   B.A., Clinical Psychology, Antioch College  1973
Courses Taught: Abnormal Psychology, Introduction to Forensic Psychology, General Psychology, Interventions and Addictions
Email Address: blewis@uwf.edu


Marcy Price

Education: M.S., Counseling and Psychology, Troy University 2008
                   B.A., Psychology, University of West Florida 2002
Courses Taught: Psychology/Culture/Society
Email Address: mprice1@uwf.edu


Marie Sjoberg

Education: M.A., Counseling, University of West Florida   2002
                   B.A., English/Speech Education, University of Florida  1972
Courses Taught: Abnormal Psychology
Email Address: msjoberg@uwf.edu


Carlene Thornton

Education: Ph.D., Florida State University  1988
                   M.S., Clinical Psychology, Auburn University  1960
                   B.A., Art (Teacher Certification Program), Samford University  1956
Courses Taught: Abnormal Psychology
Email Address: cthornton@uwf.edu


Melissa Venezia

Education: Ph.D., Psychology, Tulane University  2000
                   M.A., Psychology, Tulane University  1996
                   B.S., Psychology, Nova Southeastern University  1991
Courses Taught: Psychological Assessment
Email Address: mvenezia@uwf.edu


Sally Zengaro

Education: Ph.D., Educational Psychology, The University of Alabama 2010
                   M.A., English, The University of Alabama  1992
                   B.S., English, Harding University  1983
Courses Taught: Psychology of Adolescence and General Psychology
Email Address: szengaro@uwf.edu

Feedback

Feedback