Faculty & Staff


Amy Mitchell-Cook

Chair and Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 857-6014
E-mail: amitchellcook@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 50, Room 107

Read more...

Gabi Grosse

Office Administrator
Phone: (850) 474-2680
E-mail: ggrosse@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 50, Room 106

Katie Riesenberg

Departmental Adviser and Instructor
Phone: (850) 857-6037
Email: kriesenberg@uwf.edu
Office:  Bldg. 50, Room 105

Jay Clune

Professor and Administrative & Accreditation Fellow in Academic Affairs
Phone: (850) 474-2536
E-mail: jclune@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 10

Read more...

George Ellenberg

Vice Provost and Professor of History
Phone: (850) 474-2035
E-mail: gellenbe@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 10

Read more...

Daniel E. Miller

Professor
Phone: (850) 473-2067
E-mail: dmiller@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 50, Room 137

Read more...

Patrick Moore

Associate Professor and Director
of Public History Program
Phone: (850) 474-2683
E-mail: pmoore@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 50, Room 139

Read more...

William S. Belko

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Program in Early American Studies
Phone: (850) 473-7290
E-mail: wbelko@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 50, Room 138

Read more...

Marie Therese Champagne

Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2681
E-mail: mchampagne@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 50, Room 144

Read more...

Derek S. Zumbro

Assistant Professor and Military History Coordinator
E-mail: dzumbro@uwf.edu
Office: Building 50, Room 145

Read more...

Matthew Pursell

Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 474-2684
E-mail: mpursell1@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 50, Room 143

Read more...

James Miklovich

Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone: (850) 474-2682
E-mail: jmiklovi@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 50, Room 110

Read more...

Jane Dysart

Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone: (850) 474-2680
E-mail: jdysart@uwf.edu
Office: Bldg. 50, Room 138

Marylou Ruud

Associate Professor Emeritus
E-mail: mruud@uwf.edu

Carolyn Knefely

Faculty Associate
Phone: (850) 857-6038
E-mail: cknefely@uwf.edu

Alan Manning

Faculty Associate
E-mail: amanning@uwf.edu