Part-Time Faculty List

Mr. Maurice Bobbitt:  mbobbitt1@uwf.edu.  
Teaches EEL 4744L and 4514L.  REEF
 
Ms. Luz Camacho:  lcamacho@uwf.edu 
Teaches EEL 4834.  REEF.
 
Mr Sean Sylvester:  ssylvester@uwf.edu  
Teaches EEL 3111, 3112, 4514L, and EEE 4306L.  REEF.
 
Mr. David Lamar:  dlamar@uwf.edu.  
Teaches EGM 2500, 3401.  Pensacola.
 
Dr. Jimmy Touma:  jtouma1@uwf.edu.  
Teaches EGM 2500, 3401, EEE 3396. REEF
 
Mr. Hughy Hearn:  hhearn@uwf.edu.  
Teaches EEL 3117L, 3701L, 4744L, 4514L.  PNS
 
Dr. Charles Fosha Jr.:  cfosha@uwf.edu.
Teaches EEL 3117L, 3701L, 4657L, EEE 4304L.  PNS.
 
Mr. Abdul Mando:  amando@uwf.edu.
Teaches EIN 4354.  PNS.
Feedback

Feedback