Medical Professionals

Contact Us


Paul Nash, PhD - Pre-Health Advisor, Health Advisory Committee Chair
Assistant Professor
Biology
850.474.2649
pnash@uwf.edu

 

Peter Cavnar, PhD - Undergraduate Pre-Health Advisor
Health Advisory Committee
Assistant Professor, Biology
850.474.2306
pcavnar@uwf.edu

 

Kristina Behan, PhD - Post-baccalaureate Pre-medical Advisor
Pre-dental Advisor, Pre-dental Society Advisor
Health Advisory Committee

Professor, Biology
Director, Clinical Lab Sciences Program
850.474.3060 
kbehan@uwf.edu



Ted Fox, PhD, AED Faculty Advisor
Health Advisory Committee 
Associate Professor, Biology
850.474.2754 
tfox@uwf.edu

 

Karen Pritchard, PhD
Health Advisory Committee
Instructor of Biology
850.474.2753
kpritchard@uwf.edu



Pamela Tanner, PhD, Health Advisory Committee
Instructor of Chemistry
850.857.6363
ptanner@uwf.edu



George Stewart, PhD, Director, School of Allied Health and Life Sciences and Chair of Biology
AMSA Advisor
Pre-pharmacy Club Advisor 
Professor
850.473.7226
gstewart@uwf.edu



Steve Celestial, Biology Advisor
850.474.2885
scelestial@uwf.edu

Quick Links

Feedback

Feedback