University of West Florida

Bias Response

 
Bias Response Header Graphic

Meet the Bias Response Team

Team Members
Dr. Ruth L. Davison, Chair
Director of Housing & Residence Life
850-474-2463
rdavison@uwf.edu
Karen Rentz
Equal Opportunity Officer, Human Resources
850-474-2175
krentz@uwf.edu
John Warren
Chief, University Police
850-474-2415
jwarren@uwf.edu
Brad Menard
Assistant Director, Housing & Residence Life
850-474-2463
bmenard@uwf.edu
Rachel Blakesley
Residence Life Coordinator, Housing & Residence Life
850-473-7319
rblakesley@uwf.edu
Jordan Self
Student Government Association-Senate President
850-474-2393
sgasenatepres@uwf.edu
Sara E. Brake
Program Manager, Diversity and International Education
850-474-2479
sbrake@uwf.edu
Dr. Kimberly Tatum
Assistant Dean, College of Professional Studies
850-857-6198
ktatum@uwf.edu
Drew Stewart
Client Services Coordinator, UWF Marketing and Creative Services
850-474-2289
dstewart3@uwf.edu
Jason O'Connell
Technology and Web Services Coordinator, Student Affairs
850-474-7337
joconnell1@uwf.edu

Bias Response | Bldg. 10 | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-2214 | Campus Map | Text Only