University of West Florida

Academic Technology Center

 

AskATC

The AskATC knowledge base has been created to answer your questions about designing, developing, implementing, and teaching online courses.

Need help with your course?

Contact Our Instructional Designers:

Cindy Mersereau:
E-mail: cmersereau@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-474-3291

June Watkins:
E-mail: jwatkins1@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-474-3165

Lior Flum:
E-mail: lflum@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-473-7239

ATC Staff

For more information about:
distance learning policy and the UWF Online Campus, contact
Dr. Vance Burgess Dr. Vance Burgess
Director, Distance and Continuing Education
E-mail: vburgess@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-474-3371
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 158


For more information about:
developing distance learning courses, contact one of our instructional designers:
Cindy Mersereau Cindy Mersereau
Instructional Designer
E-mail: cmersereau@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-314-6912 (FWB Campus)
Phone: 850-474-3291 (Pensacola Campus)
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 138B

 
Lior Flum

June Watkins
Instructional Designer
E-mail: jwatkins1@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-474-3165
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 137B

 


 

Lior Flum
Instructional Designer
E-mail: lflum@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-473-7239
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 138A


 
Stephanie Ellis

Stephanie Ellis
Technology Services Coordinator
E-mail: sellis@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-473-7430
Office: Bldg. 78, Room 137


 
Lam Chu Lam Chu
Multimedia Designer
E-mail: lchu@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-857-6016
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 138C

 
Janusz Chudzynski Janusz Chudzynski
Software Engineer
E-mail: jchudzynski@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-473-7231
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 137E

 
Sharon Cobb Sharon Cobb
Online Campus Coordinator
E-mail: scobb@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-474-2056
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 158

 
John Carey John Carey
Military Coordinator
E-mail: jcarey@uwf.edu
Phone: 850-473-7209
Office: Bldg. 77, Room 149

 

Academic Technology Center | Building 77 Room 138| 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-2056 | 1.888.529.1823 | 850.474.2807 (Fax) | atc@uwf.edu | Campus Map | Text Only