Freshmen Students

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions is releasing decisions for freshman once a month, starting with the November 10th Decision Day. Be sure to apply early! The priority deadline to receive maximum consideration for scholarships is December 1, 2017.


Summer & Fall Freshmen 2017 Decision Days

All Application Documents Received by:Decisions Released on:
Decision Day #1 - Tuesday, Nov. 1 Thursday, Nov. 10
Decision Day #2 - Thursday, Dec. 1 Friday, Dec. 9
Decision Day #3 - Tuesday, Jan. 3 Tuesday, Jan. 10
Decision Day #4 - Wednesday, Feb. 1 Friday, Feb. 10
Decision Day #5 - Monday, Mar. 1 Friday, Mar. 10
Decision Day #6 - Monday, Apr. 3 Monday, Apr. 10
Decision Day #7 - Monday, May 1 Wednesday, May 10
Decision Day #8 - Thursday, Jun. 1 Friday, Jun. 9
Feedback
×
Fill out my online form.