Tenure & Promotion Task Force

This Task Force has been asked to review, and refine, the Tenure, Promotion, and Annual Evaluation Guidelines.

Task Force Members

  • Kristina Behan, Director, Clinical Laboratory Sciences
  • Ted Fox, Faculty Senate President, Faculty Senate
  • Susan Harrell, Associate Professor, Legal Studies, Public Admin, and Sport Management
  • Jia Liu, Associate Professor, Mathematics and Statistics
  • Kathrine Johnson, Associate Professor, Criminology and Criminal Justice
  • Mohamed Khabou, Chair, Engineering
  • Wilson Maina, Associate Professor, Philosophy
  • Dan Pace, Associate Professor, Accounting and Finance
  • Peter Ralston, Assistant Professor, Marketing and Economics
  • Marian Schultz, Professor, Management and MIS
  • Kellie Sparks, Reference Librarian, John C. Pace Library
  • David Stout, Associate Professor, Teacher Education and Educational Leadership

Tenure and Promotion Task Force - Guiding Principles


Fill out my online form.