Office of the Provost Staff


George Ellenberg, Vice Provost

George Ellenberg

Provost and Senior Vice President
(850) 474-2035
gellenbe@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 210


Kimberly McCorkle

Vice Provost
(850) 474-2035
kmccorkle@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 215


Shelly Blake

Shelly Blake

Associate Vice President, Budgets and Financial Planning
(850) 474-2227
sblake@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 205


Robert Dugan

Special Assistant to the Provost / Dean Emeritus
rdugan@uwf.edu
Building 32


Michelle Williams

Administrative Fellow for Student Complaints and Appeals
(850) 474-2347
mwilliams@uwf.edu
Building 50, Room 122


Desmond Peters

Desmond Peters

Associate Director, Academic Budgets
(850) 474-2221
dpeters@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 204


Patricia Barlow

Executive Assistant
(850) 474-3085
pbarlow@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 217


Judy Jones

Judy Jones

Executive Assistant
(850) 474-2501
jjones@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 214


Brian Whitney

Brian L. Whitney

Executive Specialist
(850) 474-3081
bwhitney@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 221


Fiorella Raffo

Fiorella Raffo

Business Manager
(850) 474-3084
zraffo@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 206


Andrew Carden

Drew Carden

Lead Data Scientist
(850) 474-3384
acarden@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 203


Dacia Larin

Director of Program Management and Operations
(850) 474-2024
dlarin@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 206A
Building 77, Room 131B


Traci Melton

Administrative Specialist
(850) 474-2035
tmelton@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 210


No Photo Available

Patrick O'Sullivan

Software Applications Engineer
(850) 474-2242
posullivan@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 202


Feedback

Fill out my online form.