Staff Directory

Richard S. Podemski, Ph.D.
AVP for Research & Dean of the Graduate School
Bldg 11 | Rm 213
850-473-7713 | rpodemski@uwf.edu

Lindsey Norenberg, M.B.A.
Director of the Graduate School
Bldg 11 | Rm 207
850-473-7716 | lnorenberg@uwf.edu

Jenny Schisler Hinely, B.A. 
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment & Marketing
Bldg 11 | Rm 207A
850-473-7709 | jschisler@uwf.edu

Terry McCray, B.A.
Graduate Admission Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 211A
850-473-7718 | tmccray@uwf.edu

Katie Norenberg, B.A.
Graduate Admission Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 208A
850-474-2498 | knorenberg@uwf.edu

Jillian Mouser, M.B.A. 
Graduate School Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 208
850-473-7717
jmouser@uwf.edu

Jody Montgomery, M.A.
Thesis & Dissertation Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | fmontgomery@uwf.edu

Kathy K. Loden
Administrative Specialist
Bldg 11 | Rm 213A
850-473-7713 | kloden@uwf.edu

Laura Emel, B.A.
Graduate Assistant
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | graduate@uwf.edu

Melissa Maynard, B.A.
Graduate Assistant
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | graduate@uwf.edu

Tara Ney, B.A.
Graduate Assistant
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | graduate@uwf.edu

Feedback

Feedback