Staff Directory

John Clune, Ph.D.
Interim AVP for Academic Programs
Bldg 11 | Rm 213
850-474-2536 | jclune@uwf.edu

Lindsey Norenberg, M.B.A.
Director of the Graduate School
Bldg 11 | Rm 207
850-473-7716 | lnorenberg@uwf.edu 

Lindsay Hughes, M.L.A.
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment and Marketing
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-474-7709 | lhughes@uwf.edu

Desalyn Graybeal, M.S.
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-474-7720 | dgraybeal@uwf.edu

Terry McCray, B.A.
Graduate Admission Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 211A
850-473-7718 | tmccray@uwf.edu

Katie Norenberg, B.A.
Graduate Admission Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 208A
850-474-2498 | knorenberg@uwf.edu

Jillian Mouser, M.B.A. 
Graduate School Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 208
850-473-7717 | jmouser@uwf.edu

Jody Montgomery, M.A.
Thesis & Dissertation Coordinator
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | fmontgomery@uwf.edu

Kathy K. Loden
Administrative Specialist
Bldg 11 | Rm 213A
850-473-7713 | kloden@uwf.edu

Kaleb Stargel
Graduate Assistant
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | graduate@uwf.edu

Kiana Robello
Graduate Assistant
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | graduate@uwf.edu

Tara Ney, B.A.
Graduate Assistant
Bldg 11 | Rm 215
850-473-7716 | graduate@uwf.edu

Feedback

Feedback